Home Teasers Bittersoet 2 Teasers May 2020

Bittersoet 2 Teasers May 2020

Kindly Share this Awesome Blog with Your Friends

We are highly pleased to inform you about Bittersoet 2 Teasers May 2020.

Friday 1 May 2020
Episode 84

Zeynep is questioned by the police about Ozan’s death, while Fehime confronts Vildan about shooting her daughter. The net starts to tighten around Asu.


Monday 4 May 2020
Episode 85

The name of Asu’s henchman is finally revealed to Kemal. Emir learns the truth behind Nihan’s accident, and he confronts Asu about it. Can she talk her way out of it?

Tuesday 5 May 2020
Episode 86

Kemal and Nihan find crucial information in Grcan’s apartment. Can Tarik go through with killing Asu’s henchman? Kemal realises there’s a link between Asu and Grcan.

Wednesday 6 May 2020
Episode 87

Asu and Tufan fall into a trap set by Emir, but an unexpected person comes to Asu’s rescue. Nihan finds out Asu was behind her car accident.

Thursday 7 May 2020
Episode 88

Grcan escapes captivity, only to be caught again by Kemal and Nihan. Will he finally reveal the truth about Asu? Kemal makes a shocking discovery in his bedroom.

Friday 8 May 2020
Episode 89

A new detective makes a striking entrance during the investigation into Asu’s possible murder. Will Kemal remember what he did the night Asu disappeared?


Monday 11 May 2020
Episode 90

More and more evidence points to Kemal being responsible for Asu’s murder. Tufan kidnaps Nihan in order to lure Emir into a trap.

Tuesday 12 May 2020
Episode 91

A surprising source comes to Emir’s rescue. Asu’s murderer returns to the scene of the crime, but will Kemal get there in time? The truth about that night is revealed.

Wednesday 13 May 2020
Episode 92

Suspecting Kemal is responsible for Asu’s death, Emir decides to get revenge. An arrest warrant is issued for Kemal after the blood on his shirt is proven to belong to Asu.

Thursday 14 May 2020
Episode 93

An unlikely ally helps Nihan to track down Kemal. A blood test brings Kemal and Nihan closer to the truth around Asu’s disappearance, but can Mercan be convinced?

Friday 15 May 2020
Episode 94

On Kemal’s birthday, Nihan comes up with a creative plan to visit him without being followed. Emir tracks down Asu, but her freedom will come at a cost.


Monday 18 May 2020
Episode 95

Kemal finally tracks down Asu, but the wheels of fate have been set in motion and not everyone will make it out alive.

Tuesday 19 May 2020
Episode 96

Fehime follows Zeynep to her rendezvous with Emir and finds out the truth about the baby. Nihan uses Asu’s own methods to force her to tell the truth about Ozan’s death.

Wednesday 20 May 2020
Episode 97

Mercan lures Tarik into a trap, but Kemal races to get there in time to save him. Tarik makes a shocking confession to his brother.

Thursday 21 May 2020
Episode 98

The results of the autopsy reveal the true cause of Ozan’s death, and it isn’t what anyone expected. Hakan receives yet another blow.

Friday 22 May 2020
Episode 99

A video kept in Tufan’s safe, reveals what happened on the day Ozan died, with devastating consequences for the Soydere family. Mercan continues to suspect Asu.


Monday 25 May 2020
Episode 100

Nihan avoids the truth behind Ozan’s death, because she knows it will mean the end of her relationship with Kemal. Mercan shares an intimate secret with Kemal.

Tuesday 26 May 2020
Episode 101

While Emir enjoys an important victory during a board meeting, Leyla’s suspicions bring her closer to finding the truth around the illegal mine.

Wednesday 27 May 2020
Episode 102

Tarik tries to make peace with Nihan, but can she forgive him? Seeing Kemal and Nihan together sends Emir into a jealous rage, with terrible consequences for Nihan.

Leave a Reply